Brooks Family Sugar House

Verified
IMG_1977-2.jpg
IMG_1977-2.jpg
IMG_1045-2.jpg
IMG_1038-2.jpg
IMG_1048.JPG
IMG_1050.JPG
427 Eaton Road, Freedom, NH 03836, USA
427 Eaton Road Freedom New Hampshire 03836 US

We harvest Maple Sap throughout the Town of Freedom, NH. Through painstaking dedication, our family gathers and produces high quality Pure NH Maple Syrup. We only use evaporation, no reverse osmosis in our production promising the best possible flavor. We hope you’ll give our syrup a try, you won’t regret it.

Please join us during Maple Weekend and get a tour of our operation. Our sugar-maker will walk you through the steps it takes to go from sap to syrup. We will be offering free samples of our fresh pure maple syrup with homemade vanilla ice cream.

Syrup will be available to purchase along with other goodies.

Hours of operations:

Saturday March 2 Hours: Call for hours
Sunday March 3 Hours: Call for hours

Saturday March 9 Hours: Call for hours
Sunday March 10 Hours: Call for hours

Saturday March 16 Hours: Call for hours
Sunday March 17 Hours: Call for hours

Saturday March 23: 9 am- 3 pm
Sunday March 24: 9 am- 3 pm

Saturday March 30 Hours: Call for hours
Sunday March 31 Hours: Call for hours

Full name of primary contact:
Scott Brooks
IMG_1045-2.jpg 1 year ago
IMG_1038-2.jpg 1 year ago
IMG_1048.JPG 1 year ago
IMG_1050.JPG 1 year ago
IMG_1977-2.jpg 9 months ago
Showing 5 results
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Showing 496 results