Windswept Maples

Verified
open wmf.jpeg
845 Loudon Ridge Road Loudon NH 03307-1712
845 Loudon Ridge Road Loudon New Hampshire 3307 US

Maple Month 2019

We are an eight generation family farm on scenic Loudon Ridge. We offer sugarhouse tours, and a complete line of maple products including syrup, maple cream, maple sugar candy, and granulated dry maple sugar. We offer our own grass-fed beef. Visitors can observe beef cows, sheep and lambs.

Saturday March 2   Hours: 9 – 5
Sunday March 3     Hours: 9 -5

Saturday March 9  Hours: 9 – 5
Sunday March 10   Hours: 9 -5

Saturday March 16 Hours: 9 – 5
Sunday March 17    Hours: 9 – 5

Saturday March 23 Hours: 9 – 5
Sunday March 24    Hours: 9 – 5

Saturday March 30 Hours: 9 – 5
Sunday March 31    Hours: 9 – 5

 

Full name of primary contact:
Larry & Melissa Moore & Sons
open wmf.jpeg 4 months ago
Showing 2 results
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1044116_1701569023388500_7655920760050686526_n.jpg
736 Loudon Ridge Road, Loudon, NH, USA 0.51 mi
603-520-4337603-520-4337
We are a family owned and oporated farm in one of the most beautiful locations in New Hampshire.  We have many maple treats as >>
736 Loudon Ridge Road, Loudon NH 03307 0.51 mi
603-520-4337603-520-4337
Maple Month 2017 We will be offering tours of our sugar house and a variety of maple products for sale. On maple weekend we wi >>
88 Shellcamp Road, Gilmanton, NH 03237, United States 1.14 mi
603-387-6139603-387-6139
601 Loudon Ridge Road, Loudon, NH, United States 1.16 mi
603-491-6816603-491-6816
317 Loon Pond Road Gilmanton NH 03237 1.64 mi
603-267-5326603-267-5326
Maple Month 2018 Tours, maple fudge, store in the barn, samples! All maple themed and some hot mulled cider! All dependent on